Junior Coaching October 2017


 

Juvenile/ Junior Coaching Schedule Winter 2017  
   
Date: Time:
   
Saturday 4th November 1.30PM-2.30PM
Saturday 11th November 1.30PM-2.30PM
Saturday 18th November 1.30PM-2.30PM
Saturday 25th November 1.30PM-2.30PM
   
Saturday 2nd December 1.30PM-2.30PM
Saturday 9th December 1.30PM-2.30PM
Saturday 16th December 1.30PM-2.30PM
   
Saturday 6th January 1.30PM-2.30PM
Saturday 13th January 1.30PM-2.30PM
Saturday 20th January 1.30PM-2.30PM
Saturday 27th January 1.30PM-2.30PM