Junior Coaching Schedule


Juniors : 3.00 P.M. - 4 P.M.

Juveniles: 4.00 P.M. - 5.00 P.M.

Saturday

Coaching Schedule:

Saturday 31st August: Juniors; 3.00 P.M. - 4 P.M. & Juveniles; 4.00 P.M. - 5.00 P.M.

Saturday 7th September: No Coaching

Saturday 14th September: Juniors; 3.00 P.M. - 4 P.M. & Juveniles; 4.00 P.M. - 5.00 P.M.

Saturday 21st September: Juniors; 3.00 P.M. - 4 P.M. & Juveniles; 4.00 P.M. - 5.00 P.M.

Saturday 5th October: Juniors; 3.00 P.M. - 4 P.M. & Juveniles; 4.00 P.M. - 5.00 P.M.

Saturday 12th October: Juniors; 3.00 P.M. - 4 P.M. & Juveniles; 4.00 P.M. - 5.00 P.M.

Saturday 19th October: Juniors; 3.00 P.M. - 4 P.M. & Juveniles; 4.00 P.M. - 5.00 P.M.

Saturday 26th October: No Coaching

Sunday

Supervised Practice:

Sunday 8th September 1pm-2pm Supervised Practice with Cormac

Sunday 15th September 1pm-2pm Supervised Practice with Cormac

Sunday 29th September 1pm-2pm Supervised Practice with Cormac

Sunday 29th September 1pm-2pm Supervised Practice with Cormac

Sunday 6th October 1pm-2pm Supervised Practice with Cormac

Sunday 13th October 1pm-2pm Supervised Practice with Cormac

Sunday 20th October 1pm-2pm Supervised Practice with Cormac

Sunday 27th October 1pm-2pm Supervised Practice with Cormac